Contact Us

Phone 9709 8600 

 

Fax 9799 0927

 

Email principal@skhamptonpark.catholic.edu.au

 

Address 120 Hallam Rd,
Hampton Park 3976

Online Enquiry

Please call me back
* Required fields

Enrolment Information

2018 Prep Enrolment Information

Enrolments open Monday 27th March, 2017

 

Closing Dates for Enrolments:          Current Families - Friday 19th May

                                                                              New Families - Friday 26th May

 

School Tours:                                                Thursday 20th April, 9.30am

                                                                              Monday 24th April, 12.30pm

                                                                              Wednesday 26th April, 5.30pm

                                                                              Wednesday 3rd May, 5.30pm

 

Interviews for new families will be in July and placement offers will be sent to all families by Friday 4th August and acceptance of offers will be due by Monday 14th August 2017.

 

Orientation Sessions

Parent Session:                                            Wednesday 1st October      (7.00-8.30pm)

Student and Parent Sessions:              Friday 10th November         (9.15-10.30am) 

                                                                               Friday 17th November         (9.15-10.30am) 

                                                                               Friday 24th November         (9.15-10.30am) 

 

Immunisation Information for Parents

Every Day Counts - Attendance information for Parents